Skip to main content

Bureau of Fire - Fire Advisory Board

Pursuant to Section 225-A of New York State County Law, St. Lawrence County has established the St. Lawrence County Fire Advisory Board. It shall be the duty of this Board to cooperate with the Office of Fire Prevention and Control in relation to such programs for fire training, fire-related activities, and mutual aid; to act as an advisory body to the County government and to the County Fire Coordinator; and to provide information concerning issues surrounding emergency services.

The St. Lawrence County Fire Advisory Board shall consist of not more than twenty-one (21) regular members. The term limit for membership shall be three (3) years.

Name Exp. Date
Adrian Bush 02/23
Arthur Howie 02/23
Bob Crowe 02/23
Bob Kerr 02/23
Chris Sherwin 02/23
John Lashomb 02/23
Donald McCarthy 02/23
Richard Rusaw 02/24
Erik Johnson 02/24
Steve Parker 02/24
Scott McRobbie 02/24
Steve Wilson 02/24
Darren Bullard 02/24
Larry Whitton 02/24
Donald Brown 02/25
Tom Conklin 02/25
Mark Bomyea 02/25
Joseph Finnegan 02/25
Joseph Gallagher 02/25
Kevin Crosby 02/25
Patrick O'Brien 02/25