Skip to main content

Help Defeat COVID-19, Get Your Appointment Today or Walk In to One of Our Upcoming Clinics!  - See Registration Info and Link Here

Bureau of Fire Departments

Department / Chief Email Address
Brasher-Winthrop- 45002 / Pat Kowalchuk kowalchuk021@gmail.com
Brier Hill- 45003 / Shawn MaCaulay Shawn.326@icloud.com
Canton- 45004 / Robert Crow cantonfd@cantonfirerescue.com
Colton- 45005 / Aaron Johnson chief@coltonfire.org
Cranberry Lake- 45006 / Darren Bullard  
Degrasse, Clare, S.Russell- 45007 townere@outlook.com
Dekalb Junction- 45008 / Josh Fry

dekalbjunctionfiredept@gmail.com

Edwards- 45009 / Richard Anson ranson0091@gmail.com
Fine- 45010 / Kevin Premo oxpremo32@gmail.com  
Gouverneur-45011 / Thomas Conklin chief@gouverneurfire.com
Hammond- 45012 / Lenny Bickelhaupt lbickelhaupt@hammondk12.org
Hannawa Falls- 45013 / Ken Eurto

hannawafallschief@gmail.com

Helena- 45014 / Steven Wilson helena45-14@hotmail.com
Hermon- 45015 / Robert Wentzel hermonfiredept@tds.net
Heuvelton- 45016 / Travis Wood twood@heuveltonfire.com
Hopkinton-FT Jackson- 45017 / Steve Parker hfjfd@slic.com
Lawrenceville- 45018 / Richard LaBier, Jr. richardlabier@yahoo.com
Lisbon- 45019 / Cory Kroeger lisbonfire19@yahoo.com
Louisville-45020 / Corey Snyder louisvillefiredept@gmail.com
Madrid-45022 / Wyatt Boswell wyatt4construction@gmail.com
Massena- 45023 / Paul Brownell chief@massenafd.org
Morley- 45024 / Wayne Morrison

morleyfire@centralny.twcbc.com

 

Morristown- 45025 / Jay Moore jaymore1@yahoo.com
Newton Falls- 45026 / Roger Dean rogerdean13666@gmail.com
Nicholville- 45027 / Justin Sweet nfdfiremen@slic.com
Norfolk- 45028 / Richard Bump pnorfolkfirede@twcny.rr.com
North Lawrence- 45029 / Eric LaBrake station29nlfd@gmail.com
Norwood- 45030 / Harold Loomis Jr.  
Ogdensburg-45031 / Steve Jellie sjellie@ogdensburg.org
Parishville- 45033 / Ed Cool eparishvillefir001@twcny.rr.com
Piercefield- 45034 / Richard Riley asstcheifpfd@yahoo.com
Pierrepont- 45035 / Peter Hoyt ppvfd35@gmail.com
Potsdam- 45036 / Tim Jerome tljerome@potsdamfire.org
Pyrites- 45037 / Matt Kielmeier kielmeier24@gmail.com
Rensselaer Falls-45040 / Dallas Denny dallas_denny@yahoo.com
Richville- 45041 / Corie Farr cwfprocon@yahoo.com
Russell- 45042 / Greg Given crazyboy_2003g@yahoo.com
Star Lake- 45045 / Rick Rusaw sgtrdr@yahoo.com
Waddington- 45046 / Jim Armstrong

jarmstrong@vrs.us.com

West Potsdam - 45047 / 

westpotsdamfire47@yahoo.co

West Stockholm- 45048 / Torey Russell toreyrussell6@yahoo.com