Skip to main content

Town of Hopkinton

Meeting Night: Jan & Feb  - 2nd Monday
Rest of the year - 3rd Monday of each month @ 6:30pm
Hopkinton Municipal Building, 7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Fax number: (315) 328-4585
Web: www.townofhopkinton.com

Supervisor
Susan Wood (R) ........................................................... (315) 328-4187x5
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ................................................... supervisor@townofhopkinton.org

Clerk, Tax Collector & Registrar of Vital Statistics
Richard L. Powers (D) .................................................. (315) 328-4187x1
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ................................................... townclerk@townofhopkinton.org

Justice
Stephen Bory (R).......................................................... (315) 328-4187x6
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ...................................................................... sbory@nycourts.gov
FAX:................................................................................ (315) 328-5292

Council Members
Kelly Pullano (D) ............................................................. (315) 328-5497
462 Santamont Rd., Potsdam, NY 13676
Email ....................................................... pullano@townofhopkinton.org
Deborah Rust (R) ............................................................. (315) 328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ............................................................. rust@townofhopkinton.org
Gilbert Sochia (R) ............................................................ (315) 328-4622
1233 Santamont Rd., Potsdam, NY 13676 13676
Email ................................................................... gsochia@nnymail.com
Jody Wenzel (R) ............................................................... (315) 244-1363
2370 State Hwy. 11 B, Potsdam, NY 13676
Email ........................................................ wenzel@townofhopkinton.org

Highway Superintendent
Stephen Green (D) ............................................................ (315) 328-4361
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ..................................................... highway@townofhopkinton.org

Assessor
Allen Fukes .................................................................. (315) 328-4187x2
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ...................................................... assessor@townofhopkinton.org

Historian
Mary Converse ................................................................. (315) 328-4681
2893 State Hwy. 11B, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email ................................................................. marycon@twcny.rr.com

Attorney
Roger Linden ................................................................... (315) 386-4595
117 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
Email ..................................................................... rblesq@twcny.rr.com

Dog Warden
Robert Phillips ................................................................. (315) 265-2922
1135 Old Potsdam Parishville Rd., Parishville, NY 13672

Code Enforcement Officer
Bruce Ploof ...................................................................... (518) 856-9851
7 Church Street, Hopkinton, NY 12965
Email .......................................................................... bsploof@slic.com