Skip to main content

Jury Board

A jury board is established for each county. There are three (3) members of the Jury Board.  These members are the Supreme Court Justice, County Court Judge and a member of the Board of Legislators who doesn’t engage in the practice of law. The legislative member is appointed by the Board of Legislators.

The terms of all members are indefinite except for the legislative member whose term expires when his term on the Board expires.